Friday, October 29, 2010

holloween


Im a person that very excited when halloween comming. I spend a lot of time to find out my costume. When i was in Thailand i went out with my friends with costume and people look at us like we were so crazy but they like us! Because halloween is not our culture but everybody know about that. For me it's very funny to join in halloween, dress up and hang out with friends. Last halloween was the first time for me to see how people celebrate holloween i mean original. it was cool! Everybody have many interesting costume. I thought in halloween people support to dress up like something scary costume but they're not. I asked one of my friend live here for long time that why? My friend said in halloween you can be everything that you want to be don't have to be only ghost just keep it cool! So last year i was a tiger gal and this year i'm going to be a snow white! woo! because i can't be snow white in my real life and i making joke with my friend that you can be my drowf haha because you shorter than me lol. Anyway have fun in halloween and dont be serious just one night when u put make up know body remember you!

No comments:

Post a Comment